Fredrik Backman

Author details

Fredrik Backman, Carl Fredrik Backman, Frēdriks Bakmans, and 2 others Фредрик Бакман, פרדריק בקמן
Dec. 24, 1981

External links

Fredrik Backman (born 2 June 1981) is a Swedish author, blogger, and columnist. He wrote A Man Called Ove (2012), Things My Son Needs to Know about the World (2012), My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She's Sorry (2013), Britt-Marie Was Here (2014), Beartown (2017), Us Against You (2018), Anxious People (2020), and The Winners (2022). The books were number one bestsellers in his home country of Sweden. Backman's books have been published in more than twenty-five languages.

Books by Fredrik Backman