Alvin Journeyman

English language

Published Sept. 15, 1996


View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

Alvin Journeyman (1995) is an alternate history/fantasy novel by American writer Orson Scott Card. It is the fourth book in Card's The Tales of Alvin Maker series and is about Alvin Miller, the Seventh son of a seventh son. Alvin Journeyman won the Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel in 1996.

2 editions