Visitors (Pathfinder, #3)

English language

Published April 19, 2014


View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

Visitors is a science fiction novel by American author Orson Scott Card, who is best known for his novels, Ender's Game (1985) and Speaker for the Dead (1986). This novel continues the story of Rigg and his evolving ability to see and travel to the past, in an attempt to save the future. It is the third and final book of the Pathfinder series, preceded by Ruins and Pathfinder. Visitors was published on November 4, 2014.

1 edition