The Silkworm

464 pages

English language

Published Dec. 18, 2014 by Little, Brown Book Group Limited.


View on OpenLibrary

View on Inventaire

5 stars (1 review)

The Silkworm is a 2014 crime fiction novel by J. K. Rowling, published under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. It is the second novel in the Cormoran Strike series of detective novels and was followed by Career of Evil in 2015, Lethal White in 2018,Troubled Blood in 2020 and The Ink Black Heart in 2022.

9 editions


  • Fiction, mystery & detective, general
  • Fiction, crime
  • Missing persons, fiction
  • England, fiction
  • Private investigators, fiction