Mark Manson

Author details

March 9, 1984

External links

Mark Manson (born March 9, 1984) is an American self-help author and blogger. As of 2022 he has authored or co-authored four books, three of which, The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fuck, Everything Is Fucked: A Book About Hope, and Will, were The New York Times bestsellers. His books have sold over 13 million copies.

Books by Mark Manson