Melissa Bank

Author details

Oct. 11, 1960
Aug. 2, 2022

External links

Melissa Susan Bank (October 11, 1960 – August 2, 2022) was an American author. She published two books—The Wonder Spot, a volume of short stories, and The Girls' Guide to Hunting and Fishing—and won the 1993 Nelson Algren Award for short fiction. She taught at Stony Brook University.

Books by Melissa Bank