David Lagercrantz

Author details

April 7, 1962

External links

David Lagercrantz (born 4 September 1962) is a Swedish journalist and author, internationally known as the author of I am Zlatan Ibrahimović, The Girl in the Spider’s Web, The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye and The Girl Who Lived Twice. The latter three of these works are the fourth, fifth and sixth installments respectively in the Millennium series originated by Stieg Larsson. He is a board member of Swedish PEN.

Books by David Lagercrantz