S. M. Stirling

Author details

Sept. 30, 1953

External links

Stephen Michael Stirling (born September 30, 1953) is a Canadian-American science fiction and fantasy author who was born in France. Stirling is well known for his Draka series of alternate history novels and his later time travel/alternate history Nantucket series and Emberverse series.

Books by S. M. Stirling