Jeff Lemire

Author details

March 21, 1976

External links

Jeff Lemire (d͡ʒɛf ɫɘˈmɪːɹ; born March 21, 1976) is a Canadian comic book writer and artist. He is the author of titles including the Essex County Trilogy, Sweet Tooth, and The Nobody. His work in the 2010s includes All-New Hawkeye, Extraordinary X-Men, Moon Knight and Old Man Logan for Marvel; Superboy, Animal Man, Justice League Dark, and Green Arrow for DC; Black Hammer for Dark Horse; Descender and Plutona for Image Comics; and Bloodshot Reborn for Valiant.

Books by Jeff Lemire