C. S. Lewis

Author details

ซี. เอส. ลิวอิส, N. W Clerk, C.S. Lewis, and 74 others لويس، سي. إس, צ. ס לוויס, C S Lewis, C. S. 루이스, C・S・ルイス, C. S. Leƿis, קליוו סטפלס לואיס, C. S. ルイス, C. S Lewis, كلايف ستابلز لويس،, K. С. Луис, Клайв Степлз Льюис, Clive Hamilton, Klajv S. Lʹjuis, K. S. L'juis, N.W. Clerk, 路易斯, Clive S Lewis, لويس، سى. اس, Клайв Стейплз Льюїс, К. С Льюис, Льюис, Lewis, سي. إس. لويس, K.S. Luis, Klaivs Steiplzs Luiss, Luyisi, C.S. Luis, Clive Staples Lewis, Klaivs Steipls Lūiss, Клайв Стейплз Льюис, קליב סטפלס לואיס, C. S. Ruisi, K. S. Lūiss, Клайв С Льюис, C. S. Lewis, ק.ס. לואיס, Klaiv Liuis, सि. यस. लिविस्, Sī. Is Luwīs, Clive Staples-Lewis, Klaivs Steiplzs Lūiss, Klaĭv Lʹi︠u︡is, Clive S. Lewis, კლაივ ლუისი, Klajv L'ûis, Klaivs Steiplss Lūiss, CS Lewis, C. S ルイス, لويس، كليف ستيبلس, C. S Ruisi, सी.एस. लुईस, Jack Lewis, C. Hamilton, سی. اس. لوئیس, C·S·路易斯, Sī. Is Luvīs, Клайв Стэйплз Льюіс, كليف ستيبلز لويس،, C.S. Ruisi, Клайв Льюис, Քլայվ Սթեյփլս Լյուիս, Klaivas Steplesas Lujis, K. S. Luis, N. W. Clerk, C. S. Ruisu, Κλάιβ Στέιπλς Λιούις, هملتون، كليف, C. S. Luis, Клайв Стейпълс Луис, קליו סטפלס לואיס, سی ئێس لێوس, Klaĭv S. Lʹi︠u︡is, لويس، جاك،
Nov. 28, 1898
Nov. 21, 1963

External links

Clive Staples Lewis FBA (29 November 1898 – 22 November 1963) was a British writer, literary scholar, and Anglican lay theologian. He held academic positions in English literature at both Magdalen College, Oxford (1925–1954), and Magdalene College, Cambridge (1954–1963). He is best known as the author of The Chronicles of Narnia, but he is also noted for his other works of fiction, such as The Screwtape Letters and The Space Trilogy, and for his non-fiction Christian apologetics, including Mere Christianity, Miracles, and The Problem of Pain.

Books by C. S. Lewis