Lev Grossman

Author details

לב גרוסמן, レヴ グロスマン, Лев Гроссман, and 1 other 萊夫·葛羅斯曼
June 26, 1969

External links

Lev Grossman (born June 26, 1969) is an American novelist and journalist who wrote The Magicians Trilogy: The Magicians (2009), The Magician King (2011), and The Magician's Land (2014). He was the book critic and lead technology writer at Time magazine from 2002 to 2016. His recent work includes the children's book The Silver Arrow, and the screenplay for the film The Map of Tiny Perfect Things, based on his short story.

Books by Lev Grossman