Lincoln Child

Author details

Lincoln Child, リンカーン チャイルド, Child, and 5 others Линкольн Чайлд, Līnkūln Tšāyld, L チャイルド, Lincoln B. Child, Linkolns Čailds
Oct. 12, 1957

External links

Lincoln Child (13 October 1957) is an American author of techno-thriller and horror novels. Though he is most well known for his collaborations with Douglas Preston (including the Agent Pendergast series and the Gideon Crew series, among others), he has also written seven solo novels, including the Jeremy Logan series. Over twenty of the collaborative novels and most of his solo novels have become New York Times bestsellers, some reaching the #1 position. Child and Preston's first novel together, Relic, was adapted into a feature film. Their books are notable for their thorough research and scientific accuracy.

Books by Lincoln Child