Greg Egan

Author details

Greg Egan, 格雷格·伊根, Грег Иган, and 6 others גרג אגן, Грег Еган, 그레그 이건, グレッグ・イーガン, グレッグ イーガン, Gregory Mark Egan
Aug. 13, 1961

External links

Greg Egan (born 20 August 1961) is an Australian science fiction writer and amateur mathematician, best known for his works of hard science fiction. Egan has won multiple awards including the John W. Campbell Memorial Award, the Hugo Award, and the Locus Award.

Books by Greg Egan