Brandon Sanderson

Author details

Брэндон Сандерсон, براندون ساندرسون, ブランドン・サンダースン, and 5 others 布蘭登·山德森, Brandon Sanderson, Брандън Сандерсън, ברנדון סנדרסון, ブランドン サンダースン
Dec. 19, 1975

External links

I'm Brandon Sanderson, and I write stories of the fantastic: fantasy, science fiction, and thrillers.

Mistborn and The Way of Kings are among my most popular works, as are my concluding volumes to Robert Jordan's epic series The Wheel of Time. My novella The Emperor's Soul won a Hugo Award in 2013. This year also marked the release of my first young adult fantasy, The Rithmatist. In early 2014 I'll be putting out Words of Radiance, the second book in my grand epic The Stormlight Archive.

Books by Brandon Sanderson