Children of Ruin (Children of Time, #2)

English language

Published May 16, 2019 by Macmillan Digital Audio.

View on Inventaire

4 stars (1 review)

Children of Ruin is a 2019 science fiction novel by author Adrian Tchaikovsky, the second in his Children of Time series. The novel was well received, winning the 2019 BSFA Award for Best Novel.The book was followed by the sequel Children of Memory in 2022.

2 editions