The Grim Grotto


English language

Published July 15, 2016 by Egmont UK Ltd, imusti.


View on OpenLibrary

View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

The Grim Grotto is the eleventh novel in the children's book series A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket. This novel tells the subsequent story of the Baudelaire orphans, who discover the crew of the Queequeg submarine searching for a mysterious sugar bowl in the eponymous grotto.

2 editions