The Demigod Files (A Percy Jackson and the Olympians Guide)

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Hardcover, 160 pages

English language

Published Feb. 10, 2009 by Hyperion Book CH.


View on OpenLibrary

4 stars (3 reviews)

The Demigod Files is a companion book to the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. It was released on February 10, 2009. It contains three short stories, all in Percy Jackson's perspective. The stories are Percy Jackson and the Stolen Chariot, Percy Jackson and the Bronze Dragon, and Percy Jackson and the Sword of Hades. It also contains a preview of The Last Olympian, hinting at the fact that these stories took place between the events of The Last Olympian and those of The Battle of the Labyrinth. Additional contents include interviews with some of the campers, a picture of Annabeth's trunk, a map of Camp Half-Blood, various crossword puzzles and other activities. Riptide is on the cover, and behind it is Posidon's trident.

1 edition


  • Children's Books -- Literature -- Science Fiction, Fantasy, Mystery & Horror -- Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic