The Miserable Mill

(Series of Unfortunate Events (4))

Paperback, 272 pages

English language

Published June 11, 2002 by Egmont Books Ltd.


View on OpenLibrary

View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

The Miserable Mill is the fourth novel of the children's novel series A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket. In this novel, the Baudelaire orphans live with the owner of Lucky Smells Lumber Mill. The book was published on April 15, 2000, by HarperCollins and illustrated by Brett Helquist.

3 editions


  • Adventure stories
  • Children: Young Adult (Gr. 7-9)