Doctor Who EDAs Public

Created and curated by johanna

A series of original paperback novels featuring the Eighth Doctor published by BBC Books from June 1997 to June 2005, taking over the Doctor Who franchise from the Virgin New Adventures line.

  1. Vampire Science by ,

    4 stars

    In the days when the Time Lords were young, their war with the Vampires cost trillions of lives on countless …

  2. Genocide by 

    5 stars

  3. Doctor Who Alien Bodies by 

    4 stars

    On an island in the East Indies, in a lost city buried deep in the heart of the rainforest, agents …

  4. The Scarlet Empress by 

    2 stars

    Publisher's Summary:

    Arriving on the almost impossibly ancient planet of Hyspero, a world where magic and danger walk hand in …

Sort List

Embed this list on a website