User Profile

christa

christa@bookwyrm.social

Joined 5 months ago

55 followers, 43 following

I know how to read, probably

Following

avatar for todrobbins Tod Robbins (todrobbins@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for ellenwilde ellen (ellenwilde@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for chootsee chootsee (chootsee@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for harrisj Jacob Harris (harrisj@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for andypressman Andy Pressman (andypressman@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for wwiggins wwiggins (wwiggins@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for Jfingal Jen (Jfingal@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for daniellerobinson daniellerobinson (daniellerobinson@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for ctrlyrown Adam (ctrlyrown@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for wayward maggie (wayward@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for wynkenhimself sarah (wynkenhimself@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for aditijoshi aditijoshi (aditijoshi@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for topghost Casey K (topghost@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for jonathan.brodsky jonathan.brodsky (jonathan.brodsky@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for martin martin (martin@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for objelisks tim (objelisks@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for ibrand Ilona (ibrand@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for lavender callie bee (lavender@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for kit kit (kit@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for sashax sashax (sashax@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for whoisgina gina (whoisgina@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for li li (li@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for cadit cadit (cadit@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for muffinista colin (muffinista@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for v v (v@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for ranjit ranjit (ranjit@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for elisabeth elisabeth nicula (elisabeth@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for hunterowens hunterowens (hunterowens@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for darius Darius Kazemi (darius@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for ingrid ingrid (ingrid@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for ben Ben E P (ben@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for Seph Seph (Seph@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for sfdrago sfdrago (sfdrago@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for cblgh cblgh (cblgh@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for casey casey (casey@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for amyberko amyberko (amyberko@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for nicknicknicknick nicknicknicknick (nicknicknicknick@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for jimfingal jim (jimfingal@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for callan callan (callan@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for bcj bcj! (bcj@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for mouse salt marsh (mouse@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for quaad quaad (quaad@bookwyrm.social)
avatar for courtney Courtney Stanton (courtney@bookwyrm.social)