Christopher Paolini

Author details

ਕ੍ਰਿਸਟੋਫ਼ਰ ਪਾਓਲਿਨੀ, کریستوفر پائولینی, Кристофър Паолини, and 12 others Кристофер Паолини, क्रिस्टोफ़र पाओलिनी, כריסטופר פאוליני, Christophorus Paolini, Kristofers Paolīni, Крістофер Паоліні, クリストファー パオリーニ, 크리스토퍼 파올리니, 克里斯托弗·鲍里尼, Christopher Paolini, كريستوفر باوليني, クリストファー・パオリーニ
Nov. 17, 1983

External links

Christopher James Paolini (born November 17, 1983) is an American author. He is best known for The Inheritance Cycle, which consists of the books Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Inheritance, and the follow up short story collection The Fork, the Witch and the Worm. His first science fiction novel, To Sleep in a Sea of Stars, was published on September 15, 2020. He lives in Paradise Valley, Montana, where he wrote his first book.

Books by Christopher Paolini