Madeleine L'Engle

Author details

Nov. 29, 1918
Sept. 6, 2007

External links

Madeleine L'Engle Camp (; November 29, 1918 – September 6, 2007) was an American writer of fiction, non-fiction, poetry, and young adult fiction, including A Wrinkle in Time and its sequels: A Wind in the Door, A Swiftly Tilting Planet, Many Waters, and An Acceptable Time. Her works reflect both her Christian faith and her strong interest in modern science.

Books by Madeleine L'Engle