Neil Gaiman

Author details

נייל. מקיאן דייב גאימן, نیل گیمن, Neal Gaiman, and 23 others ნილ გეიმანი, Ґеймен Нейл Річард, 尼爾·蓋曼, ניל גימן, Նեյլ Գեյման, ニール・ゲイマン, Гейман, Neil Richard Gaiman, Nialus Gaiman, نيل غيمان, Нийл Геймън, Neil Richard MacKinnon Gaiman, Nil Qeyman, Neil Gaiman, ניל גיימן, Gaiman, Nil Gejman, Nīls Geimens, Нил Гејман, Нил Гейман, 닐 게이먼, ニール ゲイマン, நீல் கெய்மென்
Nov. 10, 1960

External links

Neil Richard MacKinnon Gaiman born Neil Richard Gaiman, 10 November 1960) is an English author of short fiction, novels, comic books, graphic novels, audio theatre, and films. His notable works include the comic book series The Sandman and novels Stardust, American Gods, Coraline, and The Graveyard Book. He has won numerous awards, including the Hugo, Nebula, and Bram Stoker awards, as well as the Newbery and Carnegie medals. He is the first author to win both the Newbery and the Carnegie medals for the same work, The Graveyard Book (2008). In 2013, The Ocean at the End of the Lane was voted Book of the Year in the British National Book Awards., February 2, 2017

Books by Neil Gaiman