Sharpe's Trafalgar

(The Sharpes Series #4)

English language

Published April 22, 2002


View on Inventaire

3 stars (1 review)

Sharpe's Trafalgar is the fourth historical novel in the Richard Sharpe series by Bernard Cornwell, first published in 2000. It is the first of the novels in the wars against Napoleon, putting the army ensign at the Battle of Trafalgar in 1805.

1 edition