Sharpe's Prey

(The Sharpes Series #5)

English language

Published April 23, 2001 by HarperCollins.

OCLC Number:

View on Inventaire

4 stars (1 review)

Sharpe's Prey is the fifth historical novel in the Richard Sharpe series by Bernard Cornwell, first published in 2001. The story is set in 1807 during the Napoleonic Wars . Second Lieutenant Richard Sharpe is sent to Copenhagen in 1807 with the job of protecting a nobleman on a secret mission. Sharpe soon discovers that his task is complicated by traitors, spies and the bombardment of Copenhagen.

1 edition