Linda Sue Park

Author details

March 25, 1960

External links

Linda Sue Park (born March 25, 1960) is a Korean-American author who published her first novel, Seesaw Girl, in 1999. She has written six children's novels and five picture books. Park's work achieved prominence when she received the prestigious 2002 Newbery Medal for her novel A Single Shard. She has written the ninth book in The 39 Clues, Storm Warning, published on May 25, 2010.

Books by Linda Sue Park